Our team

 

img

Dr. John P. A. Lamers

Honorable member and founder of KRASS

E-mail: jlamers@uni-bonn.de


CV»


img

Sin Liliana - Director

MSc in international relations, foreign economic relations

Fields of specialization: foreign languages (English), international relations, authorized translation, record keeping, accounting, teaching

E-mail: liliana@zef.uznet.net

CV»


img

Rudenko Inna - Deputy Director/ Senior Researcher

PhD in economics

Fields of specialization: agricultural economics, value chain analysis, teaching

E-mail:

CV»


img

Ruzimov Jumanazar - Financial Manager/Senior Researcher

PhD in agriculture

Fields of specialization: agronomy, biology, ecology

E-mail:

CV»


img

Kan Elena - KRASS Audit commission member

University Degree in English philology

Fields of specialization: foreign languages (English and German), agroforestry, agricultural communication and extension, teaching

E-mail: kanelena@gmail.com

CV»


img

Egamberdiev Oybek - Senior Researcher

PhD in agriculture

Fields of specialization: soil science, agronomy, biology, conservation agriculture, teaching

E-mail: Oybek_72@yahoo.com

CV»


img

Ibragimov Nazar - Senior Researcher

Prof. Dr.

Fields of specialization: agronomy, agrochemistry, soil science

E-mail: nazar@zef.uznet.net

CV»


img

Matniyazova Guzal

BSc in philology

Fields of specialization: foreign languages (English), authorized translation, record keeping, accounting, teaching

E-mail: guzal_matniyazova@yahoo.com

CV»


img

Akramhanov Akmal - Senior Researcher

PhD in agriculture

Fields of specialization: soil salinity, agricultural engineering, conservation agriculture

E-mail: api001@yahoo.com

CV»


img

Djanibekov Nodir - Senior Researcher

PhD in agriculture

Fields of specialization: farm economics, quantitative policy analysis

E-mail: nodir79@gmail.com

CV»


img

Djumaniyazova Yulduz - Senior Researcher

PhD in agriculture

Fields of specialization: biology, ecology, agronomy, teaching

E-mail: yulduz.d@gmail.com

CV»


img

Ibrakhimov Mirzahayot - Senior Researcher

PhD in engineering

Fields of specialization: hydrology and hydrogeology, irrigation, drainage and groundwater management

E-mail: hayotjon@gmail.com

CV»


img

Jumaniyazova Kunduz

MSc in computer sciences

Fields of specialization: information technologies, GIS, teaching

E-mail:

CV»


img

Niyazmetov Davran - Junior Researcher

MA in Economics

Fields of specialization: macroeconomics, financial management

E-mail:

CV»


img

Abdullaev Davran - Junior Researcher

MSc in bioecology, PhD Candidate

Fields of specialization: foreign languages (English), ecology, sociology

E-mail: davran.abdullaev@mail.ru

CV»


img

Dr. Sultanov Murodjon

PhD in Geography

GIS and RS in agriculture

E-mail: s.murod@mail.ru

CV»


img

Lee Alexander - GIS Specialist

BSc in computer sciences

Fields of specialization: information technologies, GIS & RS

E-mail: sasha@zef.uznet.net

CV»


img

Ruzumboy A. Eshchanov - Senior consultant

Prof. Dr.

Agriculture and environmental management

E-mail: ruzimboy@mail.ru

CV»


img

Anisiya Kudryavtseva

M.Sc. Economics (in Water Resources Sector option)

Specialist on Community Development Planning

E-mail: anisiya.kudryavtseva@gmail.com

CV»


img

Tamara Begdullayeva - Senior Research

PhD in biology

Specialist on ecology

E-mail:

CV»


img

Shirin Babadjanova - Senior Research

MS in bylogy PhD Candidate

Biology, the basis of Agriculture

E-mail: shirinka_74@mail.ru

CV»